amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Jazz

The Link - Gojira (2) - The Link (CD, Album)

9 Jazz

About The Author


  • Kazralar says:
    "Gojira CD / DVD Bonus Like an epileptic mix of Meshuggah and Morbid Angel!" Remixed & remastered version of the original album, with new artwork and a bonus DVD. Recorded, mixed, mastered at "Studio des Milans" (France) DVD-4 recorded live at Paris, Le Divan du Monde, DVD-5 is an easter egg. Manufactured in the E.U/5(12).
  • Zolojin says:
    Type: Full-length Release date: April 18th, Catalog ID: BYCD2 Version desc.: Digipak Label: Boycott Records Format: CD Reviews: 6 reviews (avg. 81%).
  • Yoran says:
    GOJIRA LYRICS. album: "The Link" () 1. The Link 2. Death Of Me 3. Connected 4. Remembrance 5. Torii 6. Indians 7. Embrace The World 8. Inward Movement 9. Over The Flows Wisdom Comes Dawn. 1. The Link He who learns must suffer I want to protect myself let others.
  • Dijas says:
    Mar 20,  · Gojira - The Link - hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account The Link by Gojira Audio CD $ Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). out of 5 stars Great Gojira album. Reviewed in the United Kingdom on June 19, Verified Purchase. Great Gojira album. Read more/5(75).
  • Zulular says:
    There are multiple artists called Gojira; 1) Gojira is a metal band from Bayonne, France. Their lyrics focus on life, ecology, and spiritual themes. They were formed in by brothers Joe Duplantier (vocals and lead guitar) and Mario Duplantier (drums), Christian Andreu .
  • Fenribar says:
    Sep 29,  · ↓Tabs, download links & credits down↓ ENJOY THIS FULL GOJIRA ALBUM IN ITS GLORIOUS 8-BIT RENDITION! Tracklist + timecodes: - The Link - Death Of Me
  • Kajikinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of The Link on Discogs/5(21).
  • Fenrijind says:
    Compared to The Link, this version has a different CD artwork and the CD is pressed by MPO instead of hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo DVD however, is pressed by Deluxe. Issued in a jewel case with page booklet. Remixed & remastered version of the original album, with new artwork and a bonus DVD.
  • Zologor says:
    Apr 18,  · The Link is the second album released by the French metal band Gojira. A re-mastered edition of the album was released in by the band's former label, Listenable Records. The track "Indians" was released as a single. In late September , Listenable Records released the album /5(52).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *