amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Jazz

Steal Your Heart - Gloria Estefan - Destiny (Cassette, Album)

8 Jazz

About The Author


  • Shakajas says:
    With Destiny, Gloria Estefan ties together the Cuban and Latinbeat influences she had been exploring on her Spanish albums with the adult contemporary pop that dominated her early-'90s records. It's a stylish concept and, for the most part, Estefan pulls it off. Like most of her albums, Destiny suffers from uneven material and a creeping sense of sameness between the songs, but Estefan's voice.
  • Arazragore says:
    Steal Your Heart: A4: The Heart Never Learns: A5: You'll Be Mine (Party Time) A6: Path Of The Right Love: B1: Show Me The Way Back To Your Heart: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. gloria estefan destiny.
  • Magrel says:
    Content. The first single from the album, "Reach", became a hit around the world and was the official theme of the Summer Olympics in hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo album features a more ambient sound than previous Estefan albums, with only two songs: "You'll Be Mine (Party Time)" and "Higher" being up-beat.. The album included a bonus enhanced selection, in which Estefan talks about the album and the song Genre: Pop.
  • Doushakar says:
    Feb 08,  · Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment Destiny · Gloria Estefan DESTINY ℗ Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Released on: Composer, Lyricist: G. Estefan .
  • Dirg says:
    Album Destiny. Reach Lyrics. Some dreams Live on in time forever Those dreams You want with all your heart And I'll do whatever it takes Destiny Gloria Estefan. 1. Destiny.
  • Yozshutaur says:
    "No Pretendo" ("I Don't Pretend To") is a song by American singer and songwriter Gloria hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo was released as the sixth and final single from her seventh studio album, hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo song is the Spanish-language version of the song "Steal Your Heart", from hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo was released on international editions of the album, as well as a single in the United States and Spain, where the.
  • Morg says:
    Gloria Estefan "Steal Your Heart": album: "Destiny" () Destiny. I'm Not Giving You Up. Steal Your Heart. The Heart Never Learns. You'll Be Mine (Party Time) Path Of The Right Love. Show Me The Way Back To Your Heart. Along Came You (A Song For Emily).
  • Satilar says:
    After "Into The Light" had been released in , Estefan produced a lot of different albums (compilation, album of covers, two hot-latin projects etc.). In she was ready for comeback with another english album. "Destiny" shows how mature singer Gloria could be. More than a half of tunes are ballads. They are brillantly done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *