amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Jazz

I Threw A Brick Through A Window - U2 - October (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Jazz

About The Author


  • Kazikasa says:
    U2 made their second album 'October' a very spiritual affair. Songs like 'Gloria', 'I threw a brick', and 'Rejoice' are all very spiritual in theme and imagery. This was during a time when three of the band members: Bono, the Edge, and Larry Mullen, were involved in a religious group called Shalom/5().
  • Kakree says:
    U2 "I Threw A Brick Through A Window": U2 Lyrics "I Threw A Brick Through A Window" I was talking I was talking to myself Somebody else Talk talk talking I couldn't hear a word A word you said He was my brother I said there was no other album: "October" () Gloria. I Fall Down. I Threw A Brick Through A Window. Rejoice. Fire. Tomorrow.
  • Akinomuro says:
    Disc 1 1. Gloria 2. I Fall Down 3. I Threw a Brick Through a Window 4. Rejoice 5. Fire 6. Tomorrow 7. October 8. With a Shout 9. Stranger in a Strange Land.
  • Taut says:
    LIMITED EDITION CREAM VINYL gsm coloured vinyl pressing Includes the singles ‘Gloria’ and ‘Fire’ 16 page booklet with lyrics Side 1 Gloria I Fall Down I Threw A Brick Through A Window Rejoice Fire Side 2 Tomorrow October With A Shout Stranger In A Strange Land Scarlet Is That All? Release date 11th October
  • Vudal says:
    Feb 12,  · U2's Gloria from October. I don't own any of the material.
  • Bradal says:
    Under a Blood Red Sky album was originally released in November , and consists of live recordings from three shows on the band's War Tour through Europe and America. The remastered edition was released in September at the same time as the DVD release of the 'Live At Red Rocks' concert video, recorded at the Red Rocks Amphitheatre in.
  • Nashura says:
    Sep 03,  · U2 04 Nov 81 An early demonstration of why they were such an electrifying live band. Recorded less than a month after their second LP, OCTOBER (12 Oct 81), was released. All songs except for "The.
  • Gakasa says:
    remastered reissue of album pressed on gram black vinyl. Includes the singles 'Gloria' & 'Fire'. Release Date 21 July Track Listing: Side A: 1 Gloria 2 I Fall Down 3 I Threw A Brick Through A Window 4 Rejoice 5 Fire Side B: 1 Tomorrow 2 October 3 With A Shout (Jerusalem) 4 Stranger In A Strange L.
  • Nilabar says:
    I walk up to a window to see myself And my reflection, when I thought about it My direction, going nowhere, going nowhere. No-one, no-one is blinder Than he who will not see. No-one, no-one is blinder Than me. I was talking, I was talking in my sleep I can't stop .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *