amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Classic Rock

Youve Made Me So Very Happy - Music Minus One - Timeless: Music Minus One Bass (Vinyl, LP)

8 Classic Rock

About The Author


  • Vogar says:
    A Hard Rockin Zep IV, one that earned outstanding Double Plus (A++) sonic grades on both sides - exceptionally quiet vinyl too Dramatically fuller, smoother and more tonally correct than practically any pressing you could hope to find, this one makes it possible to get the volume up good and loud where it belongs Here are the Rock and Roll Classics that reign supreme to this very day - Black.
  • Grolrajas says:
    "Blood, Sweat & Tears had released four albums and scored six Top 40 hits, each of which is heard here. But lead singer David Clayton-Thomas had just quit the group, so that the unit that recorded songs like "You've Made Me So Very Happy" was not working together anymore. And even when Clayto.
  • Tokora says:
    There will be two designs of Matador at 21 T-shirts, seven limited-edition Matador at 21 posters by different artists, the Matador at 21 charity 6-CD box set and low-priced vinyl double LP compilation, records and T-shirts by all the bands performing, as well as a special curated selection of vinyl of all kinds chosen by the bands who are playing.
  • Nikozilkree says:
    All UK Beatles album in one box. This is terrific. The box itself is of very high quality, but it's the music which really matters. All 13 albums have been remastered for excellent sound quality. I keep hearing sounds which I had never heard before. I am so pleased with this product, and would say that this is a "must have" for lovers of Reviews: K.
  • Gogore says:
    Youll hear massive amounts of Zeppelin Rock and Roll energy on this copy - both sides rated Double Plus (A++) for sound - exceptionally quiet vinyl too Here is a pressing with the power, the dynamic contrasts, the low end whomp, as well as the in-the-room midrange presence (pun only slightly intended) you ve been waiting for Featuring a stripped down, harder rock sound, Presence really.
  • Danris says:
    To celebrate Minus the Bear's 10th anniversary, Suicide Squeeze will issue the band's earliest recordings on vinyl. "Highly Refined Pirates," is Minus the Bear's first proper album. Originally released in , this edition is being remastered from the original tapes, for vinyl, by the legendary Bernie Grundman, the Hollywood-based legend /5(50).
  • Faemi says:
    A stone laidback set from O'Donel Levy – one of the greatest soul jazz guitarists of the 70s, and a player who sounds fresher and fresher to us over the years! This album's a bit more laidback than some of Levy's other sets for Groove Merchant – with larger arrangements that feature Charles Covington on electric piano and organ, Fats Theus on tenor and flute, and Billy Skinner on.
  • Fausho says:
    I was so happy when I noticed that Noise Records decided to remaster and re-release these old German Thrash albums on vinyl. Kreator's "Terrible Certainty" ranks amongst the best thrash albums of the late '80s. Top notch remastering job, album sound excellent, packaging is heavy duty/5(81).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *