amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Classic Rock

Sleeping With The Dog - Jethro Tull - Catfish Rising (Cassette, Album)

9 Classic Rock

About The Author


  • Araramar says:
    Jethro Tull is a progressive rock / folk rock band which formed in Blackpool, Lancashire, England in Their music is marked by the initially soulful and bluesy, and later expressively idiosyncratic, vocal style and unique lead flute work of frontman Ian Anderson, and their notable guitarist Martin Barre.
  • Negar says:
    Catfish Rising is the 18th studio album by the British rock group Jethro Tull, released in It is the first Tull album to feature keyboardist Andrew hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo album forgoes the synthesizers and electronic instruments that were prominent in Tull's 80's albums, instead opting for a Genre: Progressive rock, hard rock, blues rock.
  • Gutilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Catfish Rising on Discogs.
  • Dairamar says:
    Label: Chrysalis - ZCHR • Format: Cassette Album • Country: Turkey • Genre: Rock • Style: Classic Rock, Prog Rock, Folk Rock Jethro Tull - Catfish Rising (, Cassette) | Discogs Explore.
  • Zurn says:
    Jan 18,  · Sleeping with the Dog ( Remaster) · Jethro Tull Catfish Rising ℗ , The Ian Anderson Group Of Companies Ltd under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd, a .
  • Mujar says:
    Sleeping with the dog Sleeping with the dog Sleeping with the dog, yeah I have to guess at the mysteries Of her unfathomable soul, yeah Guess when the time seems right Jethro Tull - Catfish Rising Album Lyrics; 1. Doctor To My Disease: 2. Doctor To My Disease - Remastered Version: 3.
  • Dolar says:
    Jethro Tull. Jethro Tull are a British progressive rock group formed in Luton, Bedfordshire, in December Their music is characterised by the vocals, acoustic guitar, and flute playing of Ian Anderson, who has led the band since its founding, and the guitar work of Martin Barre, who has been with the band since , after he replaced original guitarist Mick Abrahams.
  • Nikolmaran says:
    Catfish Rising is a music studio album recording by JETHRO TULL (Prog Folk/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Catfish Rising's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and /5(25).
  • Yozshujora says:
    Jethro Tull's first album of the s continued in the more Hard Rock vein of its predecessor, 'Rock Island'. Quirky and blues-inflected miniatures showcasing the band at its most playful. Digitally re-mastered edition with extra tracks and Ian Anderson sleeve notes.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *