amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Alternative

The Broken - Fireball Ministry - Their Rock Is Not Our Rock (CD, Album)

9 Alternative

About The Author


  • Nirisar says:
    Listen free to Fireball Ministry – Their Rock Is Not Our Rock (It Flies Again, Sundown and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .
  • Zujin says:
    A lot of really good songs on this album. Too bad Rock has moved so far down the chain of popularity that nobody probably has heard of Fireball Ministry. I never heard of these guys but caught an older video on Fuse ("King") and was impressed. I picked up a couple of their CD's on Amazon.
  • Akiramar says:
    The Prophet of Pain gave warning The punishment due Take heed of the early morning In time it was seen true Four winds calling to Zamora Four winds of deceit Four winds to the ghost of Tara Four winds of defeat Bow down to the thief of all men The will to be tame Bow down to the thief of all men Only one time, only one to blame I led the life unchoosen Gave the lesson to the broken I heard the.
  • Gugar says:
    album: "Their Rock Is Not Our Rock" () 1.
  • Tojajin says:
    Fireball Ministry’s “The Second Great Awakening” on vinyl! Order Now! Limited Edition “Ou Est La Rock?” Communal Bread Colored Vinyl in the shop! Fireball Ministry at The Black Heart London Sept 30! Tickets on sale now for Fireball Ministry at the Viper Room August 24! See you at Clutch’s Earthrocker Festival July 13! Recent.
  • Vucage says:
    Listen to your favorite songs from Their Rock Is Not Our Rock by Fireball Ministry Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now.
  • Akinokazahn says:
    Fireball Ministry is a stoner metal/rock band. The group consists of James A. Rota (guitar/vocals), Emily Burton (guitar), John Oreshnick (drums), and Johny Chow (bass). Conceived in Cincinnati in the late 90's by Rota and Burton, the band moved to NYC before settling in Los Angeles.
  • Male says:
    The album Their Rock Is Not Our Rock produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Superdrag), begins with "It Flies Again." A single guitar lead-in, followed by drums and bass, let you know where the band is going. The second track, "Sundown," is probably the best song on the album.
  • Fautilar says:
    Their Rock Is Not Our Rock is the third studio album by stoner rock band Fireball Ministry, released by Liquor and Poker Music in The album features "The Broken" song, which is recognized for its use in the video game, WWE SmackDown vs. Raw Genre: Stoner metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *