amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Alternative

My October Symphony - Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (Cassette, Album)

8 Alternative

About The Author


  • Yogal says:
    Original album - Behaviour Producer - Harold Faltermeyer, Pet Shop Boys In the case of "My October Symphony," it appears to be the track "Hot Pants – I'm Coming, I'm Coming, I'm Coming" by Brown associate and frequent collaborator Bobby Byrd, which is also credited to Brown as composer, from whose own better-known hit "Hot Pants.
  • Vibar says:
    (Redirected from My October Symphony) Behaviour (released as Behavior in the United States) is the fourth studio album by English synth-pop duo Pet Shop Boys. It was released on 22 October by Parlophone. A Japanese special edition included a bonus Mini CD, exclusive artwork and printed lyrics in a white velvet-like hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo: Synth-pop, dance-pop.
  • Doum says:
    ‘Behaviour' was Pet Shop Boys' fourth studio album, recorded largely in Munich, Germany at producer Harold Faltermeyer's studio. The album was then completed at London's Sarm West Studios, and was released in October - hitting number two on the UK Album Chart and going on /5().
  • Brale says:
    Label: Capitol Records - C4 ,Parlophone - C4 • Format: Cassette Album Black Grid Pattern Shell, Dolby HX Pro, B NR • Country: Canada • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Synth-pop Pet Shop Boys - Behaviour (, Black Grid Pattern Shell, Dolby HX Pro, B NR, Cassette) | Discogs5/5(1).
  • Temuro says:
    my October symphony? Or as an indication change the dedication from revolution to revelation? So we're all drinking as leaves fall to the ground because we've been thinking how October's let us down then and now Shall we remember December instead? Or worry about February? Mourn our war-torn dead never seeing red? Shall I rewrite or revise my.
  • Nilkis says:
    Lyrics to My October Symphony by Pet Shop Boys from the Behaviour album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more!
  • Yozshuk says:
    Behaviour: Further Listening Pet Shop Boys Electronic ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on My October Symphony ( Remastered Version) 7 So Hard ( Remastered Version) ℗ Pet Shop Boys Partnership Ltd under exclusive licence to Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner Music Group Company.
  • Niktilar says:
    Behaviour () is a Studio album by Pet Shop Boys. Rating: / Genres: Synthpop, Dance-Pop. Songs: Being Boring, This Must Be the Place I Waited Years to Leave, To Face the Truth, How Can You Expect to Be Taken Seriously?, Only the Wind.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *