amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Alternative

Long Shot - Aimee Mann - Im With Stupid (Cassette, Album)

9 Alternative

About The Author


  • Brataur says:
    Aimee Mann - I'm With Stupid Album Lyrics; 1. Long Shot Lyrics: 2. Choice in the Matter Lyrics: 3. Sugarcoated Lyrics: 4. You Could Make A Killing Lyrics: 5. Superball Lyrics: 6. Amateur Lyrics: 7. All Over Now Lyrics: 8. Par For The Course Lyrics: 9. You're With Stupid Now Lyrics: That's Just What You Are Lyrics: Frankenstein Lyrics.
  • Mucage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I'm With Stupid on Discogs.
  • Meztizilkree says:
    Song information for Long Shot - Aimee Mann on AllMusic. Song information for Long Shot - Aimee Mann on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases Artist/Album Label Aimee Mann. I'm with Stupid. Geffen: Aimee Mann. Ultimate Collection. Hip-O: AllMusic .
  • Totilar says:
    Aimee Mann discography and songs: Music profile for Aimee Mann, born 8 September Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Pop Rock, Folk Pop. Albums include Bachelor No. 2 (Or, the Last Remains of the Dodo), Music From the Motion Picture Magnolia, and Lost in Space.
  • Jull says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I'm With Stupid on Discogs. Label: Geffen Records - GEFD • Format: CD Album • Country: Australia • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rock.
  • Narisar says:
    Aimee Mann: I'M With Stupid,disco, crónica, tracklist, mp3, textos Album Name I'M With Stupid. Type Album. Data de aparición 06 Noviembre Labels Geffen Universal Music Group. Estilo Musical Folk Rock. Miembros poseen este álbum 0. Tracklist. 1. Long Shot: 2. Choice in the Matter: 3. Sugarcoated: 4. You Could Make a Killing: 5.
  • Memi says:
    I'm With Stupid () is a Studio album by Aimee Mann. Genres: Pop Rock, Alternative Rock. Songs: Long Shot, Choice in the Matter, Sugarcoated, You Could Make a Killing, Superball.
  • Maurn says:
    Long Shot Backing Vocals – Clayton Scoble Backing Vocals, Guitar, Percussion – Jon Brion Bass, Guitar, Soloist – Aimee Mann Drums – John Sands, Stacy Jones Guitar – Michael Lockwood /5(1).
  • Dokasa says:
    * Items below may differ depending on the release. Review What Aimee Mann's I'm With Stupid lacks in consistency is more than made up for in charm.I'm With Stupid finds Mann broadening her base by adding Beck-esque beats to some songs ("That's Just What You Are") and scaling back on the arrangements with others ("Amateur"). Both approaches work, which in itself speaks volumes about Mann.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *