amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Alternative

Gordon Giltrap - Live At Oxford (CD, Album)

8 Alternative

About The Author


  • Vir says:
    Album Tracks 1. Roots (Parts One & Two) 2. Nightrider 3. Inner Dream 4. Weary Eyes 5. Fast Approaching 6. Melancholy Lullaby 7. Fear Of The Dark 8. Visitation 9. Smiler Fear Of The Dark (Single Version) Catwalk Blues (Live) Inner Dream (Live) - (Previously Unreleased On Cd) O Jerusalem Party Piece Theme From The Waltons Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Sakinos says:
    Esoteric Recordings are pleased to announce the release of a newly remastered and expanded edition of the classic album "LIVE AT OXFORD” by GORDON GILTRAP. This is Gordon's first ever live album and was recorded at Oxford Polytechnic on 9th March ,by the RAK Mobile.
  • Gut says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live at Oxford - Gordon Giltrap on AllMusic.
  • Arajinn says:
    Gordon Giltrap (born 6 April, in Brenchley, Kent) is a renowned English acoustic and electric guitarist and composer, whose musical styles cross multiple genres, including folk, blues, folk rock, pop, classical and rock. Giltrap has released 25 original studio albums, plus numerous live albums .
  • Yozshurisar says:
    GORDON GILTRAP released THE RIVER SESSIONS LIVE , in This page contains detailed performer credits and artist credits (line-up and band members), songs and tracks list, reviews, information and album cover graphic picture or DVD cover graphic or picture.
  • Akinomi says:
    Low prices on Gordon Giltrap discography of music albums at CD Universe, with top rated service, Gordon Giltrap songs, discography, biography, cover art pictures, sound samples, albums, etc. Live at Oxford CD () (Import) Remastered. Live at Ambergate CD ().
  • Mizragore says:
    The Best Of Gordon Giltrap: All The Hits Plus More, includes a previously unreleased track, ‘Catwalk Blues’, which was recorded live at Oxford Polytechnic. As well as performing, recording and owning a guitar shop Giltrap is a regular contributor toGuitarist magazine and has written a .
  • Faukasa says:
    Gordon Giltrap: Live At Oxford ‎ (CD, Album, RE, RM) Esoteric Recordings: ECLEC UK: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *