amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Thrash Metal

A Call To All Non-Believers - All That Remains - A War You Cannot Win (CD, Album)

8 Thrash Metal

About The Author


  • Gazshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Red & Black Swirl Vinyl release of A War You Cannot Win on Discogs. Label: Razor & Tie - • Format: Vinyl LP Red & Black Swirl • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Death Metal4/5(4).
  • Kajihn says:
    Nov 04,  · Category Entertainment; Song A Call to All Non-Believers; Artist All That Remains; Album A War You Cannot Win; Writers Michael Martin, Philip Labonte, Jason Costa, Oliver Herbert.
  • Ferr says:
    This is totally the case with A War You Cannot Win, the sixth album from the subgenre-hopping All That Remains, which finds the band delivering melody and menace in equal measure. For a less-experience band, this kind of jack-of-all-trades metal might come across as scattered, hinting at an inability to find themselves as a band.7/
  • Tajind says:
    Jun 11,  · All That Remains is a Massachusetts, United States-based melodic metalcore/melodic death metal band. Originally established in , the group is currently signed to Prosthetic Records. Vocalist Philip Labonte was previously singer for the metal band Shadows Fall before he was replaced by Brian Fair. The band's debut album, Behind Silence And Solitude, was released in March , .
  • Gardacage says:
    Texty písní, diskografie a videoklipy od All That Remains. All That Remains je americká metalcoreová skupina, která pochází ze Springfieldu v Massachusetts. Aktivní roky kapely: - současnost. Kromě metalcoreu hrají také melodic death metal.
  • Dukus says:
    You Can't Fill My Shadow I think I know you I think I've seen you before Don't think you know it But I know that you're a joke You're so impressed with all the filth that I abhor You spineless coward You know you're worthless You whore I want the world to know how spineless and fearful you are Want all your loved ones to be there just to see.
  • Kajas says:
    A War You Cannot Win (CD) All That Remains A War You Cannot Win (LP) All That Remains Some Of The People All Of The Time [BLACK FRIDAY] (7") All That Remains For We Are Many (CD) All That Remains View More. Label Releases. Victim Of The New Disease (CD) All That Remains Used Future [Red Slushie Vinyl] (LP).
  • Zuhn says:
    All That Remains They have released six studio albums, a live CD/DVD, and have sold nearly , records worldwide. The group consists of guitarists Oli Herbert and Mike Martin, vocalist Philip Labonte, bassist Jeanne Sagan and former Diecast drummer Jason Costa with Labonte and Herbert being the only two original members.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *