amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Rock

Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) - The Oscar Peterson Trio - We Get Requests (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 Rock

About The Author


  • Zologis says:
    Shop We Get Requests Records at The Sound of Vinyl Now. Free U.S. Shipping on Orders over $ Exclusive Music, Collectibles, Gifts and More.
  • Mezigal says:
    Over the Rainbow (Oscar Peterson) 'Round Midnight (Oscar Peterson) The Girl from Ipanema (Oscar Peterson) Arrangements of This Song: View All. Product Type: Musicnotes. Product #: MN More Songs From the Album: The Oscar Peterson Trio - We Get Requests. From the Book.
  • Dairamar says:
    May 19,  · 1- Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars 2 - Days of Wine and Roses 3 - My One and Only Love Oscar Peterson Trio / We Get Requests I’ve a feeling that the different positioning might have been nurtured by the vinyl format. On the original LP edition, tracks were side 1, tracks side 2.
  • Zujar says:
    Listen to Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado), a song by Oscar Peterson on TIDAL. Home Featured About. Log in Start Free Trial Start Free Trial. We Get Requests. Oscar Peterson. Master. Play on TIDAL or open in our Desktop app Share. 1. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) Oscar Peterson.
  • Dimi says:
    Oscar Peterson Trio We Get Requests On Hybrid SACD. We Get Requests is a perfect example of Oscar Peterson's remarkable two-sided appeal. Technically, the album is filled with above average melodic development and solid rhythmic blend, while the repertoire is a crowd-pleaser.
  • Menris says:
    LP (12" album, 33 rpm), Import Oscar Peterson Stream We Get Requests by The Oscar Peterson Trio and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Sample this album Artist (Sample) 1. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) Listen Now $ 2. Days Of Wine And Roses /5().
  • JoJojora says:
    This item: We Get Requests by Oscar Peterson Audio CD £ Only 1 left in stock. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado) Listen Now Buy: £ 2. Es zeigt das Oscar Peterson Trio zu seiner Verve-Zeit in Bestform/5().
  • Grot says:
    Apr 08,  · Fm7 Bb7(9) Quiet thoughts and quiet dreams E7(b9) A7(b9) Quiet walks by quiet streams Am7 Am6 Fm6/Ab And a window that looks out on Corcovado, G7/4(9) Fm6/Ab Ho how lovely! Am6 This is where I want to be G#°(b13) Here with you so close to me Gm7 C7/4(9) F° F6 Until the final flicker of life's embers Fm7 Bb7(9) I, who was lost and lonely.
  • Masar says:
    We Get Requests is an album by jazz pianist Oscar Peterson and his trio, released in It was recorded at RCA Studios New York City over October 19 (tracks 1, 5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *