amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Rock

Miss Independent (Remix pt.1) - Ne-Yo - Miss Independent Remixes (Vinyl)

9 Rock

About The Author


  • Daicage says:
    Jul 26,  · Miss Independent · Ne-Yo Year Of The Gentleman ℗ The Island Def Jam Music Group Released on: Producer: StarGate Producer, Co- Producer, Associated Performer, Vocals: Ne-Yo.
  • Brajora says:
    Miss Independent (Remix) Lyrics: You wanna please me then get down for ya crown / You know they call me Downtown Julie Brown / I get a lot, get alot head / I get a lot of fades / And I get a lot.
  • Voramar says:
    "Miss Independent" by Ne-Yo sampled Keesha's "Forget About Me". Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes.
  • Kigami says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Ne-Yo - Miss Independent at Discogs. Complete your Ne-Yo collection/5(4).
  • Mooguk says:
    Nov 18,  · Ne-Yo - Miss Independent remixes. Listen and stream remixes of Miss Independent for free! Free streaming is available for Miss Independent official remixes, promotional mixes and also unofficial and bootleg hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo Quality MP3 (kbps) and WAV ( or kbps) are available for downloads. If you like Miss Independent from Ne-Yo, do check out tons of other Ne-Yo remixes 5/5(2).
  • Juktilar says:
    The official remix entitled "She Got Her Own" (Miss Independent Part 2) was released as a single for both Ne-Yo and singer/actor Jamie Foxx and features hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo is available as a bonus track in Japan and the pre-order of Year of the Gentleman in the UK iTunes hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo song was also featured on Foxx's album, Intuition and was released as the second single from the album on December 14,
  • Gulabar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Miss Independent on Discogs.
  • Dorn says:
    Dec 13,  · Music video by Ne-Yo performing She Got Her Own. YouTube view counts pre-VEVO: 11,, (C) The Island Def Jam Music Group #NeYo .
  • Tojalmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Miss Independent (Unreleased Mixes) on Discogs. Label: Def Jam Recordings (2) - DEFR • Format: Vinyl 12 Ne-Yo - Miss Independent (Unreleased Mixes) (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *