amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Rock

Just Another Heartache - Nazareth (2) - Cinema (CD, Album)

9 Rock

About The Author


  • Jucage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Cinema on Discogs. Label: Essential - ESMCD,Essential - ESMCD ,Essential - GASOOOOESM,Castle Communications PLC - ESMCD,Castle Communications PLC - ESMCD ,Castle Communications PLC - GASOOOOESM • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: UK • Genre 4/5(12).
  • Tekora says:
    Nazareth / Cinema / LP Limited Edition / Heavy Metal / Use code "STEREO" to take 15% OFF orders of $75 or more! Expires 5/31/
  • Kijind says:
    Nazareth Import 2 in 1 CD. Nice rare Find. CD features 2 albums on 1 CD;. Just to Get Into It. One from the Heart. Other Side of You. Just Another hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo Rating: % positive.
  • Brazil says:
    Feb 18,  · Cinema is the sixteenth album by the Scottish hard rock band Nazareth, released in through Vertigo Records. "Just Another Heartache" 4. Nazareth - Just Another Heartache by Dm0n
  • Sakree says:
    Download CDs 1 e 2. CD 3 Where Are You Now Sweetheart Tree Just Another Heartache See You See Me (Snakes ‘N’ Ladders Demo, ) The Rowan Tree Tell Me That You Love Me Hire and Fire Right Between the Eyes Steamroller Burning Down When the Light Comes Down Danger Danger Enough Love Road.
  • Digore says:
    Every piece is great, well done, well played, full of freshness, that it can't be seen on any other Nazareth '80's album, in fact Cinema and Malice in wonderland are the best Nazareth albums in the '80's. Just another heartache, Hit the fan, One from the heart, Salty salty and the last song Veteran song are really great pieces all the way.
  • Dutaur says:
    Swedish charts and music portal. NAZARETH - CINEMA (ALBUM) Year: World wide.
  • Akik says:
    (CD) 1: Telegram: 2: This Flight Tonight: 3: Guilty: 4: Holy Roller: 5: Cinema: 6: White Boy: 7: Whiskey Drinkin' Woman: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. nazareth collection including following full albums nazareth.
  • Tedal says:
    reissue for their Vertigo album, remastered withthe bonus tracks 'Just Another Heartache' (AlternateVersion) and 'A Veteran's Song' (Alternate Version). 10tracks total. Also contains full lyrics and new liner notes.A Castle release/5(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *