amusing piece Absolutely with you..

Category: Rock

I Never Cry - Alice Cooper (2) - The Alice Cooper Show (Cassette, Album)

9 Rock

About The Author


  • Moogumuro says:
    I'll never cry, I'll never cry Break a heart break a heart of stone Open it up but don't you leave it alone 'Cause that's all I've got give to you believe me babe it ain't been used My heart's a virgin it ain't never been tried and you know I'll never cry and you know I'll never cry and you know you know you know you know I'll never cry, I'll.
  • Mitaur says:
    Constrictor marked a come-back for Alice Cooper, transitioning from the booze and drug-fuelled early 80's output to the hair-metal heavy scene of the late 80's. The contents isn't particularly memorable aside from the hit He's Back (The Man Behind The Mask) which was the theme for Friday the 13th Part VI, however Cooper would soon be back to his chart-topping best.
  • Faurn says:
    It’s a rare song where Cooper doesn’t try to shock. This ballad was on Alice Cooper’s Welcome To My Nightmare album. The song peaked at #12 in the Billboard , #1 in Canada, and #21 in New Zealand in The song was written by Cooper and Dick Wagner. Wagner had the melody since the sixties but didn’t like the lyrics.
  • Shagore says:
    So for all it's faults "The Alice Cooper Show" is a decent listen, especially considering the problems Alice was having with drinking, personally I always think the 's was the best decade for the live album & until there's an official pre live release, for me this is the strongest live album in the Alice Cooper back-catalogue /5(4).
  • Akinojas says:
    World Heritage Encyclopedia, the aggregation of the largest online encyclopedias available, and the most definitive collection ever assembled.
  • Dill says:
    Sep 26,  · Welcome 2 My Nightmare () A sequel to Alice’s first solo outing, 2 is modern-era Alice’s most ambitious outing. Produced by Nightmare 1’s Bob Ezrin and featuring members of the original Alice Cooper band as well as a laundry-list of guest stars (Kesha, Rob Zombie, Vince Gill, etc). As you might expect, it is musically all over the map.
  • Molkis says:
    "I Never Cry" is a song by American singer Alice Cooper. It was originally released on his Alice Cooper Goes to Hell album in The song was written by Cooper and Dick hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo song reached number 12 on the US Billboard Hot and number nine on Cash Box in January In Canada, it spent two weeks at number five.
  • Kek says:
    The Alice Cooper Show is a live album by Alice Cooper, released by Warner Bros. in December It was recorded live in Las Vegas at the Aladdin Hotel on August 19 and 20, , during Cooper's "King of the Silver Screen" United States hedringraloguduvemanepercuacheek.coinfo TV special Alice Cooper and Friends featured live footage from that tour.. The Alice Cooper Show was rereleased in on CD, digitally in
  • Zolocage says:
    DISC 4 - Alice Cooper Goes To Hell () 1. Go To Hell 2. You Gotta Dance 3. I'm The Coolest 4. Didn't We Meet 5. I Never Cry 6. Give The Kid A Break 7. Guilty 8. Wake Me Gently 9. Wish You Were Here I'm Always Chasing Rainbows Going Home DISC 5 - The Alice Cooper Show () 1. Under My Wheels 2. Eighteen 3. Only Woman Bleed 4. Sick Seller Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *